hearty consumption: burritos, noodles, and Asian pastries.

A hearty post for a hearty meal. I eat, you eat, we all eat. There will be many future posts with the same generic title of “hearty consumption” – a series of post that will entertain the eyes with food pictures! As stated before: what I lack in knowledge, my stomach makes up in digestion. Get ready for the food blogging! Oh the joy of being able to eat mouth-watering delicious food.

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Shrimp Burrito (tiny): a deliciously made shrimp burrito filled to the brim with gooey goodness. Only downside to this bad baby was that it was a bit too soggy. Once I wrapped my fingers around it, it fell apart and landed on it’s nice foil wrapper. But it’s okay, nothing a spork (fork + spoon) can’t save.

Monday, May 23, 2011

 

–expressive sole
there’s a salsa lesson in my tummy.

    • fairner
    • May 24th, 2011

    >__< it looks good! But then I'm hungry at the moment…haha anyway go to FB I posted my hair….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment